fbpx
annie fontaine life coach london .co.uk Logo

Annie Fontaine's Reviews

Clients Reviews

Check out my clients’ reviews and see the transformative power of my coaching approach. Get inspired and take that first step towards a happier, healthier, and more fulfilling life today!
Play Video

Clients Reviews From Bark

Nicola

5/5
25 August 2022
Quite a big statement to make but Annie has genuinely changed the way I think in life. When I first met her I thought there would be no way I could start to think differently and more positively but I couldn’t have been more wrong. Very upfront and honest, Annie is also very approachable and I feel like I could trust Annie with anything. I couldn’t recommend Annie any more to others who are currently struggling or just want to do some CBT.

Chloe

5/5
1 September 2022

3 months with Annie have been instrumental in changing my outlook, attitude and quality of life. I lacked confidence, suffered with anxiety and was missing out on so much before. Annie is lovely to work with, being kind and direct she gets to the core areas to concentrate on and is thorough and supportive. I’m so glad I invested the time, money and effort with Annie because it has certainly been worth it.

Michelle

5/5
22 June 2022

Annie is a great coach and I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in self development! I initially started working with Annie to gain clarity on my career but our work quickly expanded into general self development. I always thought of myself as very self aware but through our sessions we identified some blind spots around people pleasing, core values and confidence. Annies straight talking, balanced with non-judgmental and warm approach helped me begin to explore and prioritise my needs and wants. Look forward to working with her again in the future!

Emma Stevenson

5/5
25 October 2021

Annie has been a life changer for me. I really needed help and she has given me the techniques to get on top of my issues. This is something I have to deal with daily but I now have the skills and the knowledge to use them in my day to day life. I am ever so grateful I found Annie. I needed some straight talking too and I certainly got that! I looked forward to my sessions, although they were hard, challenging and tiring for me but we had fun and laughs too. I can’t recommend her highly enough.

Aarti

5/5
12 October 2021

Annie has really helped me discover more about the way I think. Having struggled with depression and anxiety and tried several therapists, my work with Annie’s guidance through life coaching has been the most impactful.

Peter Crawley

5/5
26 July 2021

Annie has been great. From the first time we spoke she seemed to know how to address immediately the issues I was having. Her straight talking, no nonsense approach worked so well for me . I’m 2/3’s in and feel in a much better place and thinking much more clearly. Would recommended highly

Ally

5/5
10 May 2021

I started seeing Annie in the new year when I was under a lot of stress from work and needed help with managing it.

It’s hard to describe how much she has helped me in every aspect of my life. I am overall a much happier person that can not only manage the pressure of my job, but also find gratitude in all of the small things.

If you are considering seeing a life coach, I cannot recommend Annie enough!

Jenny

5/5
26 March 2021

This has been such an enlightening journey of discovery for me; Annie has helped me to understand my behaviour and how it was preventing me from being really fulfilled, also how it impacted on other people, especially my partner. Living with anxiety, fear, not communicating, bottling up emotions are all very draining, not having self confidence causes negativity, these things leak into everyday life often without us being aware. I certainly wasn’t, already I am more positive, and more in control of my life; reading the self help/behaviour sheets or books, then putting it all into practise – actions. It really is a case of what you give out you get back. After my 1st call with Annie to discuss working together, I came off the phone feeling uplifted and I knew it was going to be a good working relationship to help me get to good happy place. I was right!

Curtis

5/5
4 February 2021

Decided to start seeing Annie again after some time away and she was just as effective online as she is in person. Her sessions are extremely productive and I always leave feeling revitalised with new knowledge and things to implement to improve my happiness. Cannot recommend enough!!

George

5/5
4 April 2020

Over the past few months Annie has helped me a great deal with my self esteem and negative self talk. I feel like I’ve learned so much about myself and she’s helped me to develop great habits I hope to continue. Thank you Annie!

Curtis

5/5
12 December 2019

Annie is a great life coach I would definitely recommend her. I have only been with her for a few months now and she has already helped me reach certain personal targets. She is calm, compassionate and understanding, yet firm and straight talking. 5 stars for Annie!

Pippa Farley

5/5
25 March 2020

I was a at a crux in my life, I had no idea of which direction to go in. I have 3 teenage children, all growing up fast, the older was just leaving to go travelling and I had just left a toxic job which left me with not confidence. I was wanting a change in but didn’t know what to do, it was hard as I had lost my passion and creativity as a result of my recent working environment. To add I had just hit the menopause. Annie, was incredible, my weekly sessions with Annie, enabled me to turn my life around, and with her coaching, advice, information and tasks I was able to re find my passion and have started on my new journey.

Vanessa Black

5/5
14 October 2022

I have been working with Annie Fontaine since May 2021, initially for grief, anxiety and panic attacks – Annies coaching was significant in getting through this really difficult time in my life – we have worked on so many things and I am feeling in a much better place to deal with whatever life throws at me.

Nicola

5/5
25 August 2022

From the minute I first spoke to Annie I knew she was the right person to work with me. I had just about talked myself out of this whole ‘counselling’ thing when she rang me and within no time at all she had changed my mind! She felt different to other therapists and I immediately felt at ease with her. I had approached her after going through a traumatic event in my life but as the weeks went by the sessions grew into so much more than just getting over the trauma. She was right when she said that the sessions would be an investment into my future. I think Annie is quite intuitive and she always manages to find the right words to describe what I can’t sometimes put into words. There is hard work involved but despite feeling slightly overwhelmed at times, I always leave our sessions feeling more confident, upbeat, inspired and wanting to do my best. I couldn’t really ask for more from a therapist.

Christina Lamprou

5/5
22 April 2022

I have been struggling with anxiety for a few years, however, I did notice a difference after COVID-19. That’s when I contacted Annie and it was the best decision I could have taken. She has helped me immensely. She is understanding and honest. She has helped me with my anxiety, low self esteem and getting out of that “I’m lost, not sure what’s happening” phase that I was in. It was not a quick fix, it was a process that needs to be practiced every day and that’s what’s life changing. Highly recommended!!!

Caitriona

5/5
13 October 2021

Annie’s life coaching has changed my life for the better – in the past 3 months I’ve developed into a whole new person, I’m so much more confident at work and in my relationships and my quality of life is so much better. I can’t thank Annie enough for helping me find within myself what I would’ve struggled to find on my own. Thank you Annie!

Ryan

5/5
23 September 2021

Life changing… I found myself in a dark place for a number of reasons and was offered tools and support for the big issues in my life and the small, even received help with problems I didn’t know existed! Really has changed everything.

Emma

5/5
16 July 2021

Annie is approachable, honest but kind and really took her time to help both myself and my partner navigate through our poor communication skills and separate personal issues to enable us to work through our relationship problems. At no point did she ‘take sides’ or make either feel less valued/ listened to and at no point did joint sessions feel like a shouting match!
I’m so grateful to have found Annie and would highly recommend her to anyone, whether it be for personal or couples life coaching.

Paul

5/5
18 April 2021

Annie has helped me greatly with my anxiety.
thanks you so much
paul

Alicia

5/5
13 February 2021

Annie is straight talking, confidence boosting and unafraid to ask you tough questions. Since I started doing sessions with Annie not only have I felt a massive difference in how I feel about myself, but others have noticed my physical difference. I hold my head higher, look more confident and take the leaps I was scared to before.

I was unsure about life coaching and was secretly quite sceptical when I started my sessions. But the whole process has made me more self aware and changed me for the better.

I would encourage others who are feeling a bit lost, or who feel a bit powerless sometimes to get in touch with Annie.

Julie L

5/5
20 January 2021

I would definitely recommend Annie as a life coach. She is very easy to talk to and has the ability to assess and pin point issues quickly and uses a variety of approaches to maximise self reflection and personal development, which is open and honest, as well as empathetic and direct- when needed, which is what I wanted. I really responded to her non judgemental but honest approach. If anyone is debating whether to do it, I would say go for it and give it a try. It changed my outlook and gave me the confidence to make some significant decisions about my work life and how I see myself.

Emma

5/5
16 November 2020

Annie makes you feel very comfortable to be yourself, is approachable and provides lots of material to help you through the process!

Annabel

5/5
10 July 2020

I have found Annie’s life coaching to be the most empowering experience. It is exactly what I have needed during a personally challenging & difficult period of my life.

Matt Arthur

5/5
12 December 2019

Annie is great! Straight talking but compassionate.
I am still a client and we are slowly making progress in achieving the happiness and direction I find hard to create myself.
I would recommends her.

paul baker

5/5
20 July 2020

great service easy to talk to
many thanks
paul

Michelle Maora

5/5
22 June 2022

Annie is a great coach and I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in self development! I initially started working with Annie to gain clarity on my career but our work quickly expanded into general self development. I always thought of myself as very self aware but through our sessions we identified some blind spots around people pleasing, core values and confidence. Annies straight talking, balanced with non-judgmental and warm approach helped me begin to explore and prioritise my needs and wants. Look forward to working with her again in the future!

Beth G

5/5
6 August 2022

I’m so glad that I found Annie on Bark when I started this year feeling totally demotivated and tired of life.
Annie quickly identified that I was people pleasing which was burning me out, something I wasn’t aware of. Her coaching has also given me the skills to break negative thoughts down and reframe them, reprogramming my mind to be a happier and calmer place. It sounds strange but I didn’t realise I was supposed to actually enjoy life, both at work and outside of it. Annie has helped me realise now that I have far more control over how I feel, revisiting the techniques regularly she’s helped me to form healthier habits and stay on track. I feel lighter and happier. I can’t recommend Annie enough.

Eleanor

5/5
21 April 2022

Annie has been fantastic in developing my confidence and sense of self, especially working on my values and helping me in challenging experiences at work! She changed my life. Thank you

Emma

5/5
21 January 2022

We used Annie as we were stuck in a rut with our relationship and it was beginning to impact the whole family. She helped each of us to understand the other better and gave us lots of practical tools to improve not only our relationship with each other but also with our children.

Lee bourner

5/5
9 August 2021

Fantastic she changed my life turned me into happy sole again I lost everything she helped me build my life back up and become like a normal person again no more lies no more exaggerating she is just so fantastic Thankyou so much highly recommended

Danny Waters

5/5
23 July 2021

I have struggled with anxiety and other issues for a number of years and have tried counselling and other things before but since seeing Annie my life has transformed in the space of 3 months. My confidence and state of mind are so much better and my relationships with my wife and kids have improved immensely. A combination of her manor, the materials she uses and work and reading you can do on your own in between sessions are a fantastic combination and I would highly recommend anyone no matter where you are mentally or what issues you have to see her. I have seen many people to compare Annie to and she is truly fantastic at what she does. This is not a quick fix either Annie provides you with the tools to change your life for good and I am so thankful that I decided to see her!!

Dave Shoker

5/5
2 April 2021

I’ve really enjoyed my sessions with Annie. I’ve learnt so much about myself and what changes I want to make, to be the best version of me.

Annie is easy to talk to too and her home truths are exactly what the Dr ordered!

I look forward to my weekly sessions and continuing on my journey with Annie’s support.

If you want to make changes to how you’ve been seeing yourself or how life’s going, I couldn’t recommend Annie high enough. See her and start making positive changes today!

Scott Webster

5/5
12 February 2021

Annie is a very approachable and personable coach. Annie uses an honest approach and makes you put things into perspective which helped me personally to take a step back and re-think the main matters that are fundamental to myself. Using various methods to improve long term wellbeing, I highly recommend Annie as a well rounded coach to help you to make real improvements and find opportunities to learn new things about yourself.

Sheila

5/5
20 January 2021

I found Annie at a time when I REALLY needed support and guidance, and thanks to our sessions together I have now found the courage to embark on a fantastic journey of self-improvement that otherwise I would have never considered. I cannot recommend Annie enough. Her honesty, sense of humour and ability to see through people are incredible, making every session very enjoyable. 10 out of 10! Thanks Annie

Will

5/5
16 September 2020

The investment is worth it! Since July I’ve been working with Annie on a number of areas, most notably my purpose (inc. my long held desire to change career), confidence and anxiety. She’s given me the clarity to understand who I am, what makes me tick and what I want to do with my life. She’s also given me the confidence to be proud of that and to not feel the need to apologise / explain myself. She’s easy to talk to, non-judgemental, a good listener, direct, interjects when she needs to and offers a different perspective on matters. I’d definitely recommend Annie’s life coaching services!

Jacque

5/5
7 March 2020

Annie’s approach and methods have really helped me structure both my personal and professional goals. This has increased my confidence and supported my positive progress. Thank you, Annie.

Jessica

5/5
17 November 2020

Wonderful experience, really great from start to finish!

Chloe Challis

5/5
1 September 2022

3 months with Annie have been instrumental in changing my outlook, attitude and quality of life. I lacked confidence, suffered with anxiety and was missing out on so much before. Annie is lovely to work with, being kind and direct she gets to the core areas to concentrate on and is thorough and supportive. I’m so glad I invested the time, money and effort with Annie because it has certainly been worth it.

Sarah

5/5
30 June 2022

I work in healthcare and I came to Annie as I wanted to explore expanding my portfolio career and to gain more confidence, to understand my skill-set, and to discuss work life balance. I have a young child and I was struggling to make it all work.
Annie Is a godsend. She’s personable, charismatic and her sessions were fun. It took 3 months to complete with a session a week. 50 mins is enough time and zoom is excellent. I was supported with the regular work sheets covering different topics that came up ; things like confidence building techniques and psychometric tests. Anxiety issues and triggers in my relationships were all covered. I now know what I want to do and I can’t recommend her enough.

Sam Ridgway

5/5
2 March 2022

Annie has changed my life for the better, I was low in confidence, struggling with my anxiety’s and depression, and it was effecting my work. After 3 months I’m able to handle whatever life throws at me.

Gemma Dean

5/5
4 January 2022

Annie helped me work through a difficult time when I was separating from my partner of 10 years and after giving birth to our third child. I felt a genuine connection with her as she seemed to understand where I was coming from and was able to coach me through my emotions and thoughts. She provided me with the tools to enable me to change my thought process and I can safely say that these past 9 weeks have been tough but would have been a lot tougher without her help. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is going through a dramatic change in their lives.

Marc

5/5
4 August 2021

I started working with Annie after suffering a bout of depression in early April 2021. Annie help me identify what has been triggering my Anxiety and Depression over the years and help me to develop tools and techniques that have tackled my underlying. I am now much more confident and focussed in Life and in Work.

Joanne Harney

5/5
29 May 2021

Annie was brilliant for my 14 year old daughter who was struggling with anxiety during lockdown. It was a safe space for to share her worries and fears and Annie provided a wealth of resources and strategies for her to use in managing her emotions and gaining her confidence. I would highly recommend Annie for struggling teens or in fact anyone who needs help, guidance and support.

Erin

5/5
29 March 2021

Working with Annie has been absolutely amazing. Through our online sessions, she has helped me see things more clearly, figure out how to prioritise myself, and has given me great advice about starting my career. She has tailored everything to me specifically and was always happy to help if/when I needed extra support. I am now so much happier in my everyday life and excited about my future. Annie has completely changed my life, and I would thoroughly recommend her to anyone.

Immi

5/5
8 February 2021

Although we haven’t worked together for very long, Annie has already helped me so much, is supportive and has given me confidence that I will be able to improve my life and stand on my own two feet

Steven Sherman

5/5
1 December 2020

Annie was fantastic in our therapy sessions, using various techniques helping me achieve my main objective. I have learnt so much about myself on this journey, feeling much clearer on myself. I’m really happy I took the step and chose Annie.

Thank you Annie!

Steven Sherman

5/5
1 December 2020

Annie was fantastic in our therapy sessions, using various techniques helping me achieve my main objective. I have learnt so much about myself on this journey, feeling much clearer on myself. I’m really happy I took the step and chose Annie.

Thank you Annie!

Gemma

5/5
28 July 2020

I couldn’t recommend Annie enough!
She makes you feel so comfortable from the very start and really supports you through your journey.
Annie is also very knowledgeable in her field so will always give advice and tasks that suit you and your needs.

fatimah

5/5
6 July 2020

She is Amazing in Coaching, thanx Annie

Alexandra

5/5
4 March 2020

Annie has guided me through a number of problems over the past couple of months. She has helped me solve problems that I have been mulling over for years. She’s direct and to the point, whilst also being compassionate and a great listener. She helps simplify the mind and provides rational paths and plans of action that you then chose to follow. I would highly recommend Annie and I think everyone should speak to a life coach at certain points in their lives.

annie fontaine life coach london .co.uk Logo
Over the years, I have committed countless hours into understanding the workings of the human mind, and what makes us tick. Let me unburden your mind.

Clients Reviews From Google

Kelly Lee

5/5
1 month ago

I highly recommend Annie as a life coach. Very knowledgeable and professional And has real passion and care for clients
Annie helped me to see how I can use specific tools to enable me to have a better and more balanced life style .
I feel so much better after our session. Amazing work thank you Annie .

Christina Lamprou

5/5
10 months ago

I have been struggling with anxiety for a few years, however, I did notice a difference after COVID-19. That’s when I contacted Annie and it was the best decision I could have taken. She has helped me immensely. She is understanding and honest. She has helped me with my anxiety, low self esteem and getting out of that “I’m lost, not sure what’s happening” phase that I was in. It was not a quick fix, it was a process that needs to be practiced every day and that’s what’s life changing. Highly recommended!!!

Stephanie Oiknine

5/5
2 years ago

Annie has been a mama guid and support for me for the past few months. She helped me improve in places I had been trying to improve in years! She helped me bring to my awareness issues I was blind to. She gives confidence, practical, and soft when needed. She pushes me when needed. Communication with her was great from the first meeting. I highly and warmly recommend Annie to anyone who needs guidance.

Alexandra Copestake

5/5
2 years ago

Annie has been a fantastic guide over the past few months. She has helped me overcome problems that I’ve been mulling over for years. Annie is direct and to the point while also being a fantastic listener and confidante. I would highly recommend Annie to anyone who needs direction or encouragement to make that next step in life.

Matthew Griffiths

5/5
7 years ago

Excellent experience, attending the sessions and work sheets was more helpful than I imagined, I could not recommend Annie more highly.

Workouts Wurk

5/5
3 years ago

Annie was a fantastic help to me when I needed some stability and someone to be accountable too. I’ve learnt a lot and will use these technics going forward and know Annie is always there is I need a boost!

Nicola Smythson

5/5
6 months ago

From the minute I first spoke to Annie I knew she was the right person to work with me. I had just about talked myself out of this whole ‘counselling’ thing when she rang me and within no time at all she had changed my mind! She felt different to other therapists and I immediately felt at ease with her. I had approached her after going through a traumatic event in my life but as the weeks went by the sessions grew into so much more than just getting over the trauma. She was right when she said that the sessions would be an investment into my future. I think Annie is quite intuitive and she always manages to find the right words to describe what I can’t sometimes put into words. There is hard work involved, but despite feeling slightly overwhelmed at times, I always leave our sessions feeling more confident, upbeat, inspired and wanting to do my best. I couldn’t really ask for more from a therapist.

Beth

5/5
8 months ago

I’m so glad that I found Annie on Bark when I started this year feeling totally demotivated and tired of life.
Annie quickly identified that I was people pleasing which was burning me out, something I wasn’t aware of. Her coaching has also given me the skills to break negative thoughts down and reframe them, reprogramming my mind to be a happier and calmer place. It sounds strange but I didn’t realise I was supposed to actually enjoy life, both at work and outside of it. Annie has helped me realise now that I have far more control over how I feel, revisiting the techniques regularly she’s helped me to form healthier habits and stay on track. I feel lighter and happier. I can’t recommend Annie enough.

Kevin S

5/5
5 years ago

Annie is an amazing coach that can listen to your problems without judging you but also being honest on which area that needs to be improved when it comes to self confidence and self positivity. I have learnt on how to do affirmations to rewire my brain and on how to change my negative thinking to more positive.

She has helped me in every step of the way to make me better.

Her sessions will be helpful to those who wants to make a life changing decision.

Laura Wolf

5/5
2 years ago

Amazing confidence coach for online sessions and building a self development plan. Annie Fontaine is very knowledgeable and helps people understand their mental blocks that hold them back from being where they want to be.

Sarah Michaels

5/5
8 months ago

I work in healthcare and I came to Annie as I wanted to explore expanding my portfolio career and to gain more confidence, to understand my skill-set, and to discuss work life balance. I have a young child and I was struggling to make it all work.

Annie Is a godsend. She’s personable, charismatic and her sessions were fun. It took 3 months to complete with a session a week. 50 mins is enough time and zoom is excellent. I was supported with the regular work sheets covering different topics that came up; things like confidence building techniques and psychometric tests. Anxiety issues and triggers in my relationships were all covered. I now know what I want to do and I can’t recommend her enough.

Tom Leese

5/5
3 years ago

Annie was a fantastic help to me when I needed some guidance in certain aspects of my life. Her calm but honest nature made it very easy to open up and be honest in return.
The main reason I went to Annie was for help going forward in relationships, but so much of what we spoke about has helped give me focus in various aspects of my life. Relevant and rewarding homework each week gave me the platform and drive that has allowed me to set new goals, have a more positive approach to problems and helped me become a more rounded person. Even though our sessions are over, Annie’s offer to help in future is testament to her kindness and I couldn’t recommend her more.

Giulia

5/5
3 years ago

I contacted Annie as I was feeling a bit lost in my career and needed some guidance. Thanks to her approach and insight, I have been able to learn more about myself and gain more clarity not only on my professional life but in general on relationships, family, etc. I’ve started to have more control over my actions and reactions, a more positive mindset and more confidence. I really recommend her to anyone.

Sophie Vant

5/5
5 years ago

Meeting with Annie always feels like a positive step towards the next chapter in my life. For a long time I have been trying to restructure a better work life balance. Struggles of daily life and professional pressures meant that personal goals had been pushed aside and relationships suffered but Annie helps me to slow down and prioritise. Organising my time better as well as help developing coping strategies for my stressed or worried moments before they became overwhelming means I am well on the road to the things I want. Annie has changed my way of thinking entirely and helped me gain a new positve outlook on life.

Chloe C

5/5
6 months ago

Annie is easy to talk to and provides honest and open feedback and guidance that encourages self reflection. The work Annie gives focuses on specific areas that allow me to understand myself better, challenge my unhelpful behaviours and grow and develop more positive ones. My anxiety has reduced and my confidence has increased since seeing Annie. The change has been noted by colleagues, friends and family. I would encourage anyone who feels they need some help finding their way in life or gaining confidence to contact Annie. It can be a tough at times and you need to put effort in to get the results you want but it is absolutely worth it and Annie is the best guide and companion on this journey. I’m so glad I reached out when I did!

Sophie

5/5
3 years ago

I’ve been seeing Annie for a while now, initially I was going through a break up and a difficult time in general and so I wanted some support for that. After seeing Annie for a few weeks, not only had she given me the tools to get over the relationship break up, she had also helped me improve almost every area in my life. From my home life to my career as well as my self confidence and direction that I needed to become the person I want to be. I would highly recommend Annie, she’s warm, welcoming and supportive but also honest and firm when needed. I am a much more confident and happy person and thoroughly enjoy my sessions with Annie, I always leave feeling uplifted.

Kara Dickinson

5/5
4 years ago

I couldn’t rate Annie more highly, best experience I’ve ever had – I’m raving about her to all my friends and family! When I first started seeing Annie I was so stressed and I felt overwhelmed all the time. 2 months later I’m in a very different headspace and that’s all thanks to Annie, who has built my confidence up and given me the tools and techniques to improve my relationships with the people around me and create a positive work/life balance.

Suzanne Upfold

5/5
4 years ago

Easy. Annie was so easy to talk to. I felt welcomed and comfortable straight away and found it a lot easier to open up than I thought I would. I hope to keep in touch and always appreciate Annie’s approach with me giving me powerful thoughts and ideas and leaving me with the confidence to take it forward. Thank you Annie. Suze x

Sonia Durrant

5/5
1 years ago

Annie has been a great help to me she has helped me when I was at a very low point. I would recommend her to anyone

Initial 25 mins Complimentary Consultation

Clients Reviews From Yell

Alice R

5/5
21 Feb 2023

In the short time I’ve worked with Annie, she has helped me make considerable progress in my self-confidence and anxiety on a day to day basis. I look forward to each weekly session which honestly feels like having a chat with an honest friend. She is straight to the point and isn’t afraid to call you out if you aren’t doing your homework properly. But for me, that’s just what I’ve needed. You can tell Annie really cares about her clients, whether that’s through successes or failures, she will always find a way to make you feel more normal and less alone. If you’re feeling like you’ve lost yourself or feel like life has got you stuck in a rut, Annie is to the rescue!

Michelle B

5/5
19 Feb 2023

I have enjoyed my sessions with Annie and I have learnt so much about myself. She is so resourceful too, she had learning materials to support each part of my journey of self discovery. All if this is tracked on a website and you can revisit it all at any time. She is motivating and empathetic and understood me. I felt really seen. The course of my therapy changed a bit over time but Annie adapted to my needs and was also supportive between sessions over email when I was struggling.

Kelly L

5/5
14 Feb 2023

Annie is caring, compassionate and very good at what she does as a life coach, having some kind of structure certainly benefits and has benefited me greatly. Annie has given me tools to incorporate into my daily life which makes a huge difference. Thank you Annie highly recommend and appreciated.

Jasmin S

5/5
11 Feb 2023

Before Annie my life was consumed with anxiety. She has helped me take back the reins and as a result improved areas such as my relationships with loved ones, self confidence and general frame of mind. The only thing I regret is not doing it sooner!